Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Italy

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Muhammad Javed Abbasi
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5. Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
6. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7. Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
8. Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
9. Zeeshan Khanzada Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.