Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Kuwait

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Muhammad Ayub
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
4. Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5. Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
6. Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
7. Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.