Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Maldives

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Mushtaq Ahmed
Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
2. Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
3. Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4. Mohsin Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5. Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7. Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
8. Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.