Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Australia

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Anwar ul Haq Kakar
Independent (IND)
2. Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
5. Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Mushahid Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7. Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
8. Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
9. Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
10. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11. Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo National Party (NP)
12. Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.