Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Philippines

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Mohsin Aziz
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Mian Muhammad Ateeq Shaikh Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini Independent (IND)
4. Prof. Sajid Mir Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5. Sirajul Haq Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
6. Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
7. Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
8. Hafiz Abdul Karim Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.