Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Poland

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Naseebullah Bazai
Independent (IND)
2. Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
3. Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
4. Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5. Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6. Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
7. Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
8. Agha Shahzaib Durrani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9. Mian Raza Rabbani Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
10. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11. Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.