Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Saudi Arabia

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4. Abdul Rehman Malik Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5. Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7. Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
8. Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
9. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.