Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of South Africa

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Pervaiz Rasheed
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3. Liaqat Khan Tarakai Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4. Atta Ur Rehman Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
5. Mohsin Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6. Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7. Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8. Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
9. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.