Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Thailand

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Quratulain Marri
Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2. Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
3. Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
4. Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
5. Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.