Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Turkmenistan

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Kalsoom Perveen
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
3. Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
4. Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5. Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
6. Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7. Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
8. Musadik Masood Malik Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.