Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of United Arab Emirates

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Taj Muhammad Afridi
Independent (IND)
3. Islamuddin Shaikh Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4. Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5. Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
6. Prof. Sajid Mir Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7. Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8. Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9. Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.