Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of United States

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Sherry Rehman
Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2. Saleem Mandviwalla Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
4. Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5. Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7. Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
8. Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
9. Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
10. Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo National Party (NP)
11. Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
12. Musadik Masood Malik Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.