Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Uzbekistan

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Hidayat Ullah
Independent (IND)
2. Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
3. Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
5. Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.