Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Singapore

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Aurangzeb Khan
Independent (IND)
2. Farooq Hamid Naek Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4. Taj Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
5. Ayesha Raza Farooq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7. Atta Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
8. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9. Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
10. Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
11. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12. Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13. Abida Muhammad Azeem Independent (IND)
14. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.