Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Czech Republic

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Sana Jamali
Independent (IND)
2. Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3. Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
5. Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7. Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.