Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Denmark

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Ahmed Khan
Independent (IND)
2. Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Mian Muhammad Ateeq Shaikh Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
4. Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini Independent (IND)
5. Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7. Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8. Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.