Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Greece

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini
Independent (IND)
2. Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3. Brig. (R) John Kenneth Williams Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4. Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
5. Anwaar-ul-Haq Kakar Independent (IND)
6. Hafiz Abdul Karim Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.