Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Belarus

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Musadik Masood Malik
Independent (IND)
2. Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
3. Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5. Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.