Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Brunei Darussalam

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani
Independent (IND)
2. Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3. Khanzada Khan Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4. Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
5. Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6. Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
7. Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
8. Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
9. Hafiz Abdul Karim Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.