Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Bulgaria

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Mian Muhammad Ateeq Shaikh
Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
2. Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3. Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
4. Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.