Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Hungary

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini
Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
2. Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
3. Mushahid Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
7. Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
8. Abida Muhammad Azeem Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.