Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Oman

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi
National Party (NP)
2. Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
3. Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
4. Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5. Atta Ur Rehman Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
6. Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7. Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8. Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
9. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.