Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Serbia and Montenegro

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Shaheen Khalid Butt
Independent (IND)
2. Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
3. Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
4. Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
5. Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.