Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Spain

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Syed Shibli Faraz
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
4. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
5. Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6. Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
7. Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.