Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Sweden

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Nuzhat Sadiq
Independent (IND)
2. Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
4. Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
5. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
6. Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.