Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Kenya

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Walid Iqbal
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Muhammad Talha Mahmood Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
3. Mushtaq Ahmed Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
4. Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
5. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
6. Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.