Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Lithuania

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo National Party (NP)
4. Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
5. Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6. Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7. Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.