Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Viet Nam

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Mirza Muhammad Afridi
Independent (IND)
2. Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
4. Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
5. Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
6. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.