Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of New Zealand

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Dr. Asad Ashraf
Independent (IND)
2. Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
3. Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4. Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
5. Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6. Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7. Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.