Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Iran

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd.
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
3. Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5. Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6. Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
7. Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.