Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Djibouti

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Khushbakht Shujat
Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
2. Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
3. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
4. Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5. Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
6. Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.