Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Lebanon

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Dr. Asif Kirmani
Independent (IND)
2. Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Liaqat Khan Tarakai Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.