Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Nepal

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3. Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Agha Shahzaib Durrani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5. Keshoo Bai Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6. Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.