Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Portugal

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Sajjad Hussain Turi
Independent (IND)
2. Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3. Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4. Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
5. Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.