Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Croatia

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3. Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
4. Ayesha Raza Farooq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5. Moula Bux Chandio Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
7. Zeeshan Khanzada Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.