Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of European Union

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Saleem Mandviwalla
Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2. Khushbakht Shujat Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
4. Mohsin Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5. Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.