Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Protocol Directorate

Duties of the Protocol department include arrangement and preparation regarding arrival and departure of delegates as well as duties for Chairman and Deputy Chairman Senate. It is also responsible for arrangements of all events held at Senate.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Tariq Bin Waheed Director General (Protocol)
2 Shahana Iftikhar Director Protocol
3 Hamood ur Rahman Mengal Director Protocol
4 Ishtiaq Ahmed Director Protocol
5 Muhammad Farooq Khan Deputy Director Protocol
6 Mian Muhammad Aslam Deputy Director Protocol
7 Muhammad Asad Majeed Deputy Director Protocol
8 Raja Abdul Khaliq Deputy Director Protocol
9 Waseem Afsar House Attendance Officer
10 Javid Iqbal Assistant Director Protocol
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.