The Secretary Senate is the functional head of the Secretariat. All communications, orders or reports, authorized by the Chairman are issued under the signature of the Secretary. Similarly, all communication by the members, including notices of Bills, questions, motions or resolutions are addressed to the Secretary and received by him. He is also the ex-officio Secretary of all committees of the House and maintains record of the committee debates and discussions.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Mohammad Qasim Samad Khan Secretary Senate
2 Major (R) Syed Hasnain Haider Additional Secretary
3 Hafeezullah Sheikh Additional Secretary
4 Tayyab Bin Tahir Khan Joint Secretary (Administration Branch)
5 Asim Khan Goraya Joint Secretary (HRM Wing)
6 Rabeea Anwar Joint Secretary (IPR Wing)
7 Muhammad Zubair Thaheem Joint Secretary (Committee Wing)
8 Malik Arshad Iqbal Deputy Secretary (IPR -I Branch)
9 Mughees Ahmad Shaikh Deputy Secretary (Service Branch / Hiring Branch / R & I Branch / Committee Branch-II )
10 Rafiullah Deputy Secretary (Questions Branch)
11 Jamil Ahmed Khoso Deputy Secretary
12 Haris Rehman Deputy Secretary (Legislation Branch )
13 Faiqa Abdulhaye Deputy Secretary (IPR-II Branch )
14 Zarghoona Shabbir Deputy Secretary (Committee Branch I)
15 Shehwar Faryal Deputy Secretary (Ex-officio secretary of the committees)
16 Abdul Fattah Ujjan Deputy Secretary (HRM Branches)
17 Safwan Ullah Khan Deputy Secretary