Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs


The Secretary Senate is the functional head of the Secretariat. All communications, orders or reports, authorized by the Chairman are issued under the signature of the Secretary. Similarly, all communication by the members, including notices of Bills, questions, motions or resolutions are addressed to the Secretary and received by him. He is also the ex-officio Secretary of all committees of the House and maintains record of the committee debates and discussions.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Amjed Pervez Malik Secretary General
2 Muhammad Anwar Special Secretary
3 Major (R) Syed Hasnain Haider Additional Secretary
4 Muhammad Tahir Khan Additional Secretary
5 Hafeezullah Sheikh Additional Secretary
6 Shaukat Javaid Joint Secretary
7 Asim Khan Goraya Joint Secretary
8 Rabeea Anwar Joint Secretary
9 Tayyab Bin Tahir Khan Joint Secretary
10 Malik Arshad Iqbal Deputy Secretary
11 Mughees Ahmad Shaikh Deputy Secretary
12 Rafiullah Deputy Secretary
13 Ch. Salamat Ali Deputy Secretary
14 Jamil Ahmed Khoso Deputy Secretary
15 Haris Rehman Deputy Secretary
16 Hammad Khan Marri Deputy Secretary
17 Faiqa Abdulhaye Deputy Secretary
18 Zarghoona Shabbir Deputy Secretary
19 Shehwar Faryal Deputy Secretary
20 Abdul Fattah Ujjan Deputy Secretary
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.