S. No. Name Tenure Party Picture
2 Senator Dilawar Khan March 2018 to March 2024 Independent (IND) committee member picture
3 Senator Kamran Murtaza March 2021 to March 2027 Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan (JUIP) committee member picture
4 Senator Syed Ali Zafar March 2021 to March 2027 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) committee member picture
5 Senator Taj Haider March 2021 to March 2027 Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPPP) committee member picture
6 Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla, MNA -- PML-N member picture
7 Engr. Sabir Hussain Kaim Khani, MNA -- MQMP member picture
8 Mohsin Nawaz Ranjha, MNA -- PML-N member picture
9 Syed Naveed Qamar, MNA -- PPPP member picture