## **SENATE SECRETARIAT**

## **ROLL OF MEMBERS**

28<sup>th</sup> November,2019

## ELECTION OF THE PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE TO PROTECT MINORITIES FROM FORCED CONVERSIONS

S.No.	Member's Name	Attendance Status
1	Senator Dr. Sikandar Mandhro	Present
2	Senator Dr. Ashok Kumar	Present
3	Senator Rana Maqbool Ahmad	Present
4	Senator Nauman Wazir Khattak	Absent
5	Senator Sajjad Hussain Turi	Absent
6	Senator Muhammad Ali Khan Saif	Absent
7	Senator Anwaar ul Haq Kakar, elected as Chairman	Present
8	Mr. Noor ul Haq Qadri, MNA Federal Minister for Religious & Inter-Faith Harmony	Present
9	Dr. Shireen M. Mazari, MNA Federal Minister for Human Rights	Absent
10	Mr. Ali Muhammad Khan, MNA Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs	Present
11	Malik Muhammad Amir Doger, MNA	Present
12	Ms. Shunila Ruth, MNA	Present
13	Mr. Jai Parkash, MNA	Present
14	Mr. Lal Chand, MNA	Absent
15	Mr. Muhammad Aslam Bhootani, MNA	Absent
16	Rana Tanveer Hussain, MNA	Absent
17	Dr. Darshan, MNA	Absent
18	Mr. Keshoo Mal Kheeal Das, MNA	Present
19	Ms. Shagufta Jumani, MNA	Present
20	Mr. Ramesh Lal, MNA	Absent
21	Mr. Naveed Aamir Jeeva, MNA	Absent
22	Mr. Abdul Wasay, MNA	Absent
23	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Vankwani, MNA	Present