## **SENATE SECRETARIAT**

## **ROLL OF MEMBERS**

1st August, 2023

## MEETING OF THE SENATE STANDING COMMITTEE ON COMMUNICATIONS

Sr. No.	Member Name	Attendance Status
1.	Senator Prince Ahmed Omer Ahemdzai (Chairman)	Present
2.	Senator Shammim Afridi	Absent
3.	Senator Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani	Absent
4.	Senator Danesh Kumar	Present
5.	Senator Muhammad Akram	Present
6.	Senator Manzoor Ahmed Kakar	Present
7.	Senator Hafiz Abdul Karim	Absent
8.	Senator Umer Farooq	Present
9.	Senator Abida Muhammad Azeem	Absent
10.	Senator Kamil Ali Agha	Absent
11.	Senator Ahmed Khan	Absent
12.	Senator Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri	Absent
13.	Minister for Communications	Absent