SENATE SECRETARIAT

ROLL OF MEMBERS

2nd July, 2021

MEETING OF THE SENATE STANDING COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

S.No.	Member's Name	Attendance Status
1.	Senator Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen, Chairman	Present
2.	Senator Muhammad Azam Khan Swati	Absent
3.	Senator Muhammad Fesal Vawda	Absent
4.	Senator Liaqat Khan Tarakai	Present
5.	Senator Fawzia Arshad	Present
6.	Senator Sana Jamali	Present
7.	Senator Hidayat Ullah	Present
8.	Senator Naseema Ehsan	Absent
9.	Senator Kamran Murtaza	Present
10.	Senator Dr. Sikandar Mandhro	Absent
11.	Senator Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi	Absent
12.	Senator Afnan ullah Khan	Present
13.	Minister for Science and Technology	Present