SENATE SECRETARIAT (Notice Office)

No.F.3 (1)/2021-24(N.O.)

Islamabad, the 15th September, 2023.

Session No. 331st Summary of Attendance

Average Attendance: 61 per day

Maximum Attendance: 70 on 9-08-2023

Percentage of Attendance: 61%

Minimum Attendance: 53 on 25-07-2023

Total time duration : 29 Hours 20 Minutes Total Number of Sittings: 09

The following Senators were granted leave of absence from the House for the period mentioned against their names:

Sl. No.	Names of Senators	Period of Leave
1.	Mr. Liaqat Khan Tarakai	The whole session.
2.	Mr. Mohsin Aziz	24 th July, 2023.
3.	Mr. Aon Abbas	The whole session.
4.	Mr. Moula Bux Chandio	27 th July, 2023.
5.	Mian Raza Rabbani	24 th , 30 th July, 2023.
6.	Ms. Saadia Abbasi	27 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
7.	Molvi Faiz Muhammmad	25 th to 27 th July, 2023.
8.	Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri	24 th & 25 th July, 2023.
9.	Ms. Palwasha Muhammad Zai Khan	24 th & 25 th July, 2023.
10.	Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar	30 th July, 2023.
11.	Prof. Sajid Mir	30 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
12.	Mr. Taj Haider	27 th July, 2023.
13.	Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan Sawati	24 th to 30 th July, 2023.
14.	Syed Asif Kirmani	30 th July to 9 th August, 2023.
15.	Dr. Khalida Sikandar Mandharo	2 nd August, 2023.
16.	Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Chaudhary	The whole session.
17.	Mr. Hidayatullah Khan	24 th July, 2023.
18.	Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah	24 th , 30 th July & 2 nd to 9 th August, 2023.
19.	Ms. Fawzia Arshad	24 th July, 2023.
20.	Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek	4 th & 6 th August, 2023.
21.	Syed Ali Zafar	27 th , 30 th July 4 th & 6 th August, 2023.
22.	Mr. Mushahid Hussain Syed	24 th July to 7 th August, 2023.
23.	Mr. Faisal Saleem Rehman	30 th July & 2 nd August, 2023.
24.	Mr. Shaheen Khalid Butt	6 th August, 2023.
25.	Dr. Zarqa Suharwardy Taimur	30 th July to 6 th August, 2023.
26.	Dr. Sania Nishtar	4 th & 6 th August, 2023.
27.	Mr. Saleem Mandviwala	4 th August, 2023.
28.	Mr. Saifullah Abro	27 th July, 2023.

3. The following Senators remained absent from the House for the period mentioned against their names without any information or leave application:

Sl. No.	Names of Senators	Period of Absence
1.	Mr. Ahmed Khan	24 th to 30 th July & 4 th to 9 th August, 2023.
2.	Mr. Muhammad Abdul Qadir	24 th July, 2023.
3.	Mr. Muhammad Qasim	The whole session.
4.	Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen	24 th to 27 th & 6 th August, 2023.
5.	Ms. Naseema Ahsan	24 th July to 7 th August, 2023.
6.	Mr. Saeed Ahmed Hashmi	The whole session.
7.	Ms. Samina Mumtaz Zehri	24 th , 25 th July & 2 nd , 4 th , 7 th August, 2023.
8.	Mr. Irfan ul Haq Siddiqui	24 th , 25 th July, 2023.
9.	Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Dar	24 th to 27 th July & 7 th , 9 th August, 2023.
10.	Mr. Musadik Masood Malik	The whole session.
11.	Ms. Seemi Ezdi	24 th to 27 th July, 2023.
12.	Dr. Shahzad Waseem	The whole session.
13.	Mr. Dilawar Khan	The whole session.
14.	Mr. Faisal Javed	The whole session.
15.	Mr. Fida Muhammad	24 th July & 6 th August, 2023.
16.	Mr. Shukat Fayaz Ahmed Tareen	The whole session.
17.	Mr. Muhammad Talha Mehmood	24 th , 25 th , 30 th July & 6 th , 9 th August, 2023.
18.	Syed Shibli Faraz	The whole session.
19.	Syed Faisal Ali Sabzwari	The whole session.
20.	Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek	24 th to 30 th July, 2023.
21.	Syed Muhammad Ali shah Jamot	24 th to 27 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
22.	Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem	The whole session.
23.	Mr. Nisar Ahmed Khohro	The whole session.
24.	Ms. Quratulain Mari	24 th July to 4 th & 9 th August, 2023.
25.	Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani	24 th , 25 th July, 2023.
26.	Prince Ahmed umer Ahmedzai	25 th July & 7 th August, 2023.
27.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmed Kakar	25 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
28.	Hafiz Abdul Karim	25 th , 30 th July & 2 nd to 6 th August, 2023.
29.	Mr. Afnan ullah Khan	25 th to 30 th July, 2023.
30.	Mr. Azam Nazir Tarar	25 th , 30 th July & 7 th August, 2023.
31.	Mr. Kamil Ali Agha	25 th July & 4 th , 6 th August, 2023.
32.	Rana Mehmood ul Hassan	25 th , 27 th July, 2023.
33.	Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Dar	25 th , 27 th July 7 th & 9 th August, 2023.
34.	Prof. Sajid Mir	25 th July, 2023.
35.	Dr. Zarqa Suharwardy Taimur	25 th & 27 th July 7 th & 9 th August, 2023.
36.	Mr. Mohsin Aziz	25 th , 30 th July 2 nd , 6 th , 7 th & 9 th August, 2023.
37.	Ms. Rukhsana Zuberi	25 th July, 2023.
38.	Ms. Sherry Rehman	25 th , 27 th July, 2023.
39.	Dr. Khalida Sikandar Mandharo	25 th July 4 th , 6 th August, 2023.
40.	Mr. Hidayatullah	25 th July 4 th , 7 th & 9 th August, 2023.
41.	Mr. Hilal ur Rehman	25 th , 30 th July & 9 th August, 2023.

42.	Mirza Muhammad Afridi	25 th to 30 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
43.	Syed Asif Kirmani	27 th July, 2023.
44.	Mr. Shaheen Khalid Butt	27 th , 30 th July & 7 th August, 2023.
45.	Mr. Walid Iqbal	27 th July to 9 th August, 2023.
46.	Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah	27 th July & 4 th , 9 th August, 2023.
47.	Mr. Imamuddin Shauqeen	27 th , 30 th July 4 th & 6 th August, 2023.
48.	Mr. Kamran Micheal	30 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
49.	Mr. Saifullah Sarwar Khan Niazi	30 th July & 6 th August, 2023.
50.	Molana Atta ur Rehman	30 th July 4 th & 6 th August, 2023.
51.	Mr. Bahramand Khan Tangi	30 th July, 2023.
52.	Mr. Anwar Lal Dean	30 th July 2 nd , 6 th August, 2023.
53.	Mr. Moula Bux Chandio	30 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
54.	Syed Waqar Mehdi	30 th July & 6 th August, 2023.
55.	Mr. Asad Ali Khan Junejo	30 th July & 4 th August, 2023.
56.	Mr. Anwaar ul Haq Kakar	2 nd & 4 th August, 2023.(Resigned on 14th
		August, 2023).
		1145434, 2020).
57.	Mr. Kauda Babar	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023.
57. 58.	Mr. Kauda Babar Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai	
		2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023.
58.	Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023.
58. 59.	Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai Ms. Sana Jamali	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023.
58. 59. 60.	Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai Ms. Sana Jamali Mr. Faisal Saleem Rehman	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th & 9 th August, 2023.
58. 59. 60. 61.	Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai Ms. Sana Jamali Mr. Faisal Saleem Rehman Mr. Muhammad Humayun Mohmand	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th & 9 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023.
58. 59. 60. 61.	Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai Ms. Sana Jamali Mr. Faisal Saleem Rehman Mr. Muhammad Humayun Mohmand Ms. Khalida Ateeb	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th & 9 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 7 th & 9 th August, 2023.
58. 59. 60. 61. 62.	Mr. Naseeb ullah Bazai Ms. Sana Jamali Mr. Faisal Saleem Rehman Mr. Muhammad Humayun Mohmand Ms. Khalida Ateeb Mr. Shamim Afridi	2 nd , 4 th & 9 th August, 2023. 2 nd August, 2023. 4 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023. 6 th & 9 th August, 2023. 6 th August, 2023.

(FARAZ HUMAYUN) Superintendent (N.O) Tel: 9103306

Finance & Accounts Officer, Senate Secretariat, <u>Islamabad.</u>