Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Climate Change
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Sitara Ayaz - Chairperson Awami National Party (ANP)
2 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5 Keshoo Bai Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
7 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
8 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
10 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
11 Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Farhana Wagha Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.