Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of the Chairperson of the National Commission on the Status of Women
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
3 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
4 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Asma Qadeer PTI
6 Dr. Aisha Ghaus Pasha PML-N
7 Dr. Nafisa Shah PPPP
8 Farukh Khan PML
9 Nuzhat Pathan PTI
10 Shaheen Naz Saifullah PTI
11 Shahida Akhtar Ali MMAP
12 Tahira Aurangzeb PML-N
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.