Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Japan

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Dr. Shahzad Waseem
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2. Islamuddin Shaikh Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Saleem Mandviwalla Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4. Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
5. Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7. Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
8. Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
10. Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11. Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
12. Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
13. Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.