Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Norway

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Dilawar Khan
Independent (IND)
2. Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3. Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5. Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
6. Anwar ul Haq Kakar Independent (IND)
7. Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.