Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Sudan

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Islamuddin Shaikh
Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
3. Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
4. Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
5. Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.